ADVERTISEMENT
THE CONNECTICUT BUSINESS EXPO TEAM


 

 

 

Welcome to Connecticut’s largest business to business trade show – the 2016 Connecticut Business Expo. On June 9th 2016, thousands of business professionals from throughout New England will gather at the CT Convention Center in Hartford.

In advance, we would like to thank the many companies, organizations, business executives, government officials and especially all of our generous sponsors who are planning and building the 2016 CT Business Expo. It is sure to be a historic and meaningful experience for all of us living and working in our region.

This year more than ever before, we all need to connect with each other to make our companies and our region strong.

Sincerely,

The CT Business Expo Team

 

 

 

 Joe Zwiebel

President/Publisher

jzwiebel@nebusinessmedia.com

CT Business Expo 
Hartford Business Journal
860-236-9998 ext. 132

Sally Rider

Show Manager

sally@riderevents.com

CT Business Expo
Rider Productions
860-413-9067

Lynn Mika

Graphic Designer / Marketing

lmika@hartfordbusiness.com

CT Business Expo 
Hartford Business Journal
860-236-9998 ext. 140

 

 Jessica Baker 

Operations

jbaker@hartfordbusiness.com

CT Business Expo
Hartford Business Journal
860-236-9998 ext. 122

Christian J. Renstrom

Advertising Director

crenstrom@hartfordbusiness.com

CT Business Expo
Hartford Business Journal
860-236-9998 ext. 126

Amy Orsini

Events Manager

aorsini@hartfordbusiness.com

CT Business Expo 
Hartford Business Journal
860-236-9998 ext. 134

 

Sara Seagrave

Booth Sales

sseagrave@hartfordbusiness.com

CT Business Expo
Hartford Business Journal
860-236-9998 ext. 129 

 

  

Kathleen Kennedy

Booth Sales

kkennedy@hartfordbusiness.com

CT Business Expo
Hartford Business Journal
860-236-9998 ext. 148

 

 

 

 




EXPO SUPPORTERS